(888) 770-7473 larry@challengerpipe.com

CONTACT US TODAY

Phone

888 770 7473

509 534 7473

Fax

509 534 4254

Location

12309 E. Mirabeau Parkway
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Randy Hurst

PRESIDENT

randy@challengerpipe.com

509 981 7473

Dewey Stout

Dewey Stout

SALES DEPARTMENT

dstout@challengerpipe.com

509 701 8333

Larry Trefry

Larry Trefry

SALES MANAGER

larry@challengerpipe.com

509 953 5753

Jeff Levine

Jeff Levine

SALES DEPARTMENT

jeff@challengerpipe.com

509 953 0061

Ryan Minnerly

Ryan Minnerly

SALES DEPARTMENT

ryan@challengerpipe.com

509 951 5043

Cory LeBrun

Cory LeBrun

SALES DEPARTMENT

cory@challengerpipe.com

602 390 0349

Barb Hormel

Barb Hormel

OFFICE MANAGER

bhormel@challengerpipe.com

509 998 4826

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Randy Hurst

PRESIDENT

randy@challengerpipe.com

509 981 7434

Dewey Stout

Dewey Stout

SALES DEPARTMENT

dstout@challengerpipe.com

509 701 8333

Larry Trefry

Larry Trefry

SALES MANAGER

larry@challengerpipe.com

509 953 5753

Jeff Levine

Jeff Levine

SALES DEPARTMENT

jeff@challengerpipe.com

509 953 0061

Ryan Minnerly

Ryan Minnerly

SALES DEPARTMENT

ryan@challengerpipe.com

509 951 5043

Cory LeBrun

Cory LeBrun

SALES DEPARTMENT

cory@challengerpipe.com

602 390 0349

Barb Hormel

Barb Hormel

OFFICE MANAGER

bhormel@challengerpipe.com

509 998 4826

We look forward to hearing from you.